## Theo Mike Allen (Axios 10-1-17)

## **Ghost Cabinet:**

- É Secretary of State: John Podesta, Bill Burns, Joe Biden
- É Deputy Secretary of State: Kurt Campbell, Wendy Sherman
- É Treasury Secretary: Sheryl Sanderg, Lael Brained
- É Defense Secretary: Michèle Floury
- É Attorney General: Loretta Lynch retained, Jennifer Granholm, Jamie Gorelick, Tom

## Perez

- É Commerce Secretary: Gregory Meeks, Sheryl Sandberg, Terry McAuliffe
- É Labor: Howard Schultz
- É HHS: Neera Tanden
- É Energy Secretary: Carol Browner
- É Education Secretary: Jennifer Granholm, John Sexton
- É EPA: Likely an African American (and/or at Education)
- É Budget Director: Gene Sperling
- É U.N Ambassador: Tom Nides, Wendy Sherman, Bill Burns
- É Director of National Intelligence: Tom Donilon
- É CIA Director: Tom Donilon, Mike Morell
- É SEC Chair: Gary Gentler
- É Big Jobs: Tom Vilsack, Cory Booker

## **Ghost West Wing:**

- É White House Chief of Staff: Ron Klain
- É Deputy Chief of Staff: Huma Abedin
- É Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations: Sara Latham
- É Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy: Maya Harris
- É National Security Adviser: Jake Sullivan
- É Deputy National Security Adviser: Laura Rosenberger
- É Counterterrorism Adviser: Jeremy Bash
- É West Wing Climate Czar: John Podesta

- É Whatever She Wants: Jen Palmieri
- É East Wing: Capricia Marshall
- É Counselor: Philippe Reines
- É Senior Adviser: Robby Mook
- É Big Job: Leah Daughtry
- É White House Counsel: Karen Dunn
- É Deputy Counsel: Heather Samuelson
- É Ambassador to NATO: Derek Chollet
- É Ambassador to U.K.: Tom Nides, Anna Wintour
- É Ambassador to France: Marc Lasry
- É Ambassador to Ireland: Elizabeth Bagley
- É Social Secretary: Dennis Cheng
- É Deputy Social Secretary: Bryan Rafanelli
- É Political Director: Marlon Marshall
- É Speechwriting: Dan Schwerin, Megan Rooney
- É Press Secretary: Brian Fallon
- É Traveling Press Secretary: Nick Merrill
- É Deputy Press Secretary: Lily Adams
- É Communications Director: Kristina Schake
- É Deputy Comms Director: Christina Reynolds, Lori Lodes
- É Surrogate Communications: Adrienne Elrod
- É Staff Secretary: Rob Russo
- É Cabinet Affairs: Brynne Craig
- É Domestic Policy Council: Ann O'Leary
- É Some Other Council: Ed Meier
- É Scheduling: Lona Valmoro
- É Advance: Jason Chung
- É Trip Director: Connolly Weigher
- É Office of Administration: Charlie Baker
- É Chief of Protocol: Natalie Jones Callahan
- É DNC Chair: Tom Perez

- É WJC Chief of Staff: Tina Floury
- É WJC Deputy Chief of Staff: John Davidson
- É Chelsea Chief of Staff: Bari Lurie
- É Vice President Chief of Staff: Mike Henry
- É V.P. Deputy Chief of Staff: Matt Paul
- É V.P. Press Secretary: Amy Dudley
- É Presidential Inaugural Committee Chair: Capricia Marshall
- É Presidential Inaugural Committee co-E.D.s: Alex Hornbook and Brynne Craig